Kiss My Face Cucumber Green Tea Deodorant Review

KMF Deodorant
Ingredients:
Propylene Glycol, Aqua, Sodium Stearate, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera Leaf Juice), Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel Distillate), Zinc Ricinoleate, Steareth -100, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprate, Glyceryl Stearate, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit Seed Extract), Sucrose Cocoate, Glycerin, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary Leaf Extract), Salvia Officinalis (Sage Leaf Extract), Coriandrum Sativum (Coriander Seed Extract), Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme Leaf Extract), Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea Leaf Extract), Humulus Lupulus (Hops Leaf Extract), Sodium Bicarbonate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Silica, Parfum (Natural Fragrance)

Notables:
Weight- 2.48 Oz/70 g
Free of: Aluminum, Parabens, Animal Ingredients, Artificial fragrance, Gluten & Animal Testing
Made in Canada

Initial Reaction:
Packaging
It comes in a roll-on stick form as does most deodorants. It is in a swivel tube. The color is milky white, but it applies clear. The ingredients are listed on the back.

After all:
I have been searching for a deodorant for the longest time and finally decided to purchase this one. I like the pleasant scent of this, and I like the clean feeling I get when I apply this. It is not overpowering at all. I have to say the staying power is good. It usually lasts all day when I’m out and about. Personally, I don’t like the anti-antiperspirant and deodorant in one, because I don’t like the blocking the sweat glands. The body naturally needs to sweat, and I feel the protection I really need is the deodorizing power.

Overall, I like this deodorant. It feels light and clean. On the positive note, it doesn’t have a lot of chemicals that I see listed on more common deodorants.

More information regarding this Kiss My Face Deodorant can be found here.

Leave a Reply

