Nature by Canus All Natural Moisturizing Facial Cleansing Milk & Make-up Remover Review

Nature Cleansing MilkIngredients:
Water, Dicaprylyl Ether, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Fresh Goat’s Milk, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Xanthan Gum, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Butter*, Euterpe Oleracea (Acai) Fruit*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium Lauryl Glucose Carboxylate, Lauryl Glucoside, Trehalose, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid
*Denotes certified organic ingredients

Notables:
Weight- 8 Fl Oz/235 mL
24 Month self life
For Normal to Dry Skin
Fragrance Free
Made in Canada

Initial Reaction:
Packaging
When I purchased this cleansing milk, it comes in a bottle with a pump on toop. It is easy to use and mess-free. The ingredients are listed on the side. Usage indicates wetting the face first and then massaging the product into the face and neck.

After all:
My face has been feeling dry even with moisturizer so I decided to try a cleansing milk, hoping it would be gentle and hydrating. The cleansing milk feels like a runny lotion, but overall it is easy to apply. I’ve tried rinsing and not rinsing off the product, and not rinsing retains the moisture for my face. There are no added fragrance, but I am reminded of the smell of yogurt when I use this product.

Overall, I really enjoyed using this cleansing milk. It cleans my face with the added bonus of no longer drying out my skin. I have not broken out from this product and I recommend this. It is a nice alternative than using soap to clean.

More information regarding this Cleansing Milk can be found here.

Leave a Reply

