Music Playlist: The T-ara Edition

T-ara has been know for their infectious uptempo tracks that make for good dancing times. Their dance moves are fun to try and their hooks usually reel me in. Whether it be club beats or ballads, T-ara does not miss in my book. When the group debuted their sub-unit T-ara N4, I knew that I would go out of my way to listen to their new song Countryside Life (aka Jeon Won Diary).

My recommendations:

Countryside Life


Sexy Love

I Go Crazy Because of You

Roly Poly

Leave a Reply

