Kiss My Face Pure Olive Oil Soap Review

KMF Soap
Ingredients:
Sodium Olivate (Olive) Oil, Aqua, Sodium Chloride

Notables:
No fragrance, phthalates, artificial color & gluten
No animal ingredients or testing
Biodegradable
Weight- 115g/ 4oz
Made in Greece

Initial Reaction:
Packaging
The soap comes neatly wrapped in a 80% recycled paper. It lists the 3 ingredients along with a message from the founders.
KMF Soap 2
I was surprised when I opened the packaging to see a moss green colored bar. The soap does have a light scent to it, which I’m guessing is from the olive oil. It has the company name imprinted on the bar.

After all:
The after effects of using this bar is lovely. My skin felt really smooth and hydrated. Usually after a shower, my skin feels tight and dry. That did not happen after using this soap. I liked that it only has three ingredients! I didn’t have to research to find out what any of those ingredients was. Since the weather has been a bit chilly, my skin needs all the moisture it can get. With its moisturizing and cleansing properties, this soap is perfect for the cooler season! I really love and recommend this soap!
Pure Olive Oil Bar Soap

Leave a Reply

