Sephora Favorites: Beauty To Go Fragrance Sampler For Her Review


Ingredients:

Notables:
This set contains five vials of the most popular scents from Sephora. There is a certificate to redeem a rollerball/pen in one of the 5 scents at no extra cost. The fragrances in this set include:

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue
Kate Walsh’s Boyfriend Billionaire Boyfriend
Clinique Happy
Marc Jacobs Daisy
Diesel Loverdose

After all:
I think this is a perfect gift for any girl who is trying to find a scent that defines her or a personal treat. The samples are a great way to try and discover which fragrance is the right one. I picked up this set, because I already know I love the fresh, clean scent of Light Blue and the light floral of Daisy. I was pleasantly surprised that I happen to like Clinique’s Happy as well. I felt the other two scents were overwhelming, and gave me a headache. I just didn’t love them. 3 out of 5 isn’t bad at all.

The scent certificate can redeem a rollerball/spray pen. Here is a breakdown of the size and cost of the five scents:

Light Blue- 0.25oz/ 25USD
Billionaire Boyfriend- 0.4oz/ 22USD
Happy- 0.15oz/ 18USD
Daisy- 0.25oz/ 20USD
Loverdose- 0.34oz/ 20USD

In the end, it all comes down to which scent is most appealing. I hope this was helpful.

Sephora’s Beauty To Go Fragrance Sampler

Leave a Reply

