Slatkin & Co. Peach Bellini Scented Candle at Bath & Body Works


This is a Bath & Body Works facebook freebie that is now expired. Just like their page to updates.

Notables:
1.3oz/36g
Made in Canada
Burns for approximately 10-15 hours

This was the first candle I smelled, and I have to say I love it. The description noted that it is white peach, tart blackcurrant, jasmine and juicy orange. I think this is a pretty spot on, and it reminds me of fruit juice. Surprisingly I was really drawn to this scent more than the fall/winter scents they also had; usually I like the vanilla and fresh out-of-the-oven scents.

Leave a Reply

