Music Playlist: miss A Edition

One of my all-time favorite groups is miss A. They are a quartet that have consistently made music that I enjoy listening to. They started off with bad-ass attitude in Bad Girl, Good Girl, and just recently came out with their newest awaited song, I Don’t Need a Man. Their newest song has a more light-sounding feel of Breathe (another one of their songs), but with the message of being an independent lady. It is different and fresh. I find myself wanting a finger moustache as well.

My recommendations:
I Don’t Need a Man


Love Alone

Bad Girl, Good Girl

Leave a Reply

