Sephora Skincare iQ Event

Yesterday I attended the Sephora Skincare iQ event. It was very informative.ImageThe in-store expert showed me how to use the new technology that helped me narrow down products for my skincare concerns. While I was there, she identified that near my T-zone area, I had facial congestion. She was completely right. I had noticed in the recent weeks that my skin seemed dull, and my pores seemed clogged. She recommended a cleanser and a micropolish for my congestion. She told me that I needed to exfoliate to clear up my pores. Dead skin cells, oil and bacteria were all causing my facial congestion. As part of the event, I received a bag filled with deluxe skincare samples to try out. 

Image

I’m glad I learned what was causing my facial congestion. Once I have tried out some of the products, I will give you my thoughts on them.

Leave a Reply

